Home page » PPP projects » PPP projects in Belarus » Проекты ГЧП » Reconstruction of complex of buildings of health care facility “City clinical hospital №3″ in Grodno under “Grodno regional clinical Oncology dispensary” (as a separate legal entity)

PPP projects in Belarus

Reconstruction of complex of buildings of health care facility “City clinical hospital №3″ in Grodno under “Grodno regional clinical Oncology dispensary” (as a separate legal entity)

Location of the object: Grodno
Project initiator: Grodno Regional Executive Commitee


Gist a project

The project involves the reconstruction of the existing complex of buildings, provision with modern medical equipment, enlargement of the complex of buildings through the construction of new facilities, functional and technical maintenance of the complex.

Project involves
Reconstruction of the existing complex of buildings + Construction of additional facilities Provision with modern medical equipment + Technical and functional service for the entire duration of the PPP agreement

Estimated PPP model

«Build-Lease-Operation-Transfer». Private partner will be authorized to finance, build and operate facilities in the framework of the project as well as to collect lease payments during lease perion.

Preliminary capital expenditure: 100 million U.S. dollars. The financial model, sources of financing and return of investment will be determined at the stage of preparing the justification of value for money (best price / performance ratio and quality) within the framework of the feasibility study of the project.

Advantages of PPP for the state

  1. Attracting private resources for the project realization in terms of the lack of budget financing - total cost of the project does not allow to realize it using only budget resources which are very limited.
  2. Long-term implementation of the project - part of the risks is in the area of private partner's responsibility during the term of the agreement.
  3. Socio-economic feasibility of the project - increase of the quality of medical services, introduction of advanced methods of treatment of oncological diseases, increase in the duration and quality of life of cancer patients, creation of a new work places.

Advantages of PPP for business

  1. Stable and long-term return on invested capital.
  2. Enhancement of the company's image.
  3. Building good credit history and growth of the credit rating.

Project presentation
Download




New projects

Главная страница » Проекты ГЧП » Проекты ГЧП Республики Беларусь » Проекты ГЧП » Реконструкция комплекса зданий УЗ “Городская клиническая больница №3 г.Гродно” под “Гродненский областной клинический онкологический диспансер”

Проекты ГЧП Республики Беларусь

Реконструкция комплекса зданий УЗ “Городская клиническая больница №3 г.Гродно” под “Гродненский областной клинический онкологический диспансер”

Расположение объекта: г.Гродно
Инициатор проекта: Гродненский областной исполнительный комитет


Суть проекта

Проект предполагает реконструкцию существующего комплекса зданий УЗ “Городская клиническая больница №3 г.Гродно”, оснащение современным оборудованием, укрупнение комплекса зданий путём строительства новых объектов, функциональное и техническое обслуживание комплекса.

Проект предполагает
Реконструкцию комплекса зданий + Строительство дополнительных объектов Оснащение современным оборудованием + Техническое и функциональное обслуживание

Предполагаемая модель ГЧП

«Строительство-аренда-эксплуатация-передача». Частный партнер получает франшизу на финансирование, проектирование, строительство и эксплуатацию арендуемого сооружения (а также и взимание платы с потребителей услуги) на период аренды.

Предполагаемая начальная стоимость проекта (стоимость строительства и оснащения без учета стоимости эксплуатации): 100 млн. долларов США + стоимость технического и функционального обслуживания. Финансовая модель, источники финансирования и возврата инвестиций будут определены на этапе подготовки обоснования эффективности расходования средств (выбора лучшего соотношения цены и качества) в рамках технико-экономического обоснования проекта.

Преимущества ГЧП для государства

  1. Привлечение частных инвестиций в условиях недостатка бюджетных средств для реализации проекта - стоимость проекта многократно превышает возможности бюджета по его финансированию, что делает невозможным реализацию проекта на принципах бюджетного финансирования.
  2. Долгосрочность реализации и окупаемости проекта - часть рисков лежит на частном парнёре в течение всего срока соглашения о ГЧП.
  3. Социально-экономическая целесообразность проекта - повышение качества медицинских услуг, внедрение передовых методик лечения онкологических заболеваний, улучшение продолжительности и качества жизни онкологических больных, создание новых рабочих мест.

Преимущества ГЧП для бизнеса

  1. Получение стабильного долгосрочного дохода на вложенный капитал.
  2. Гарантия сбыта и загруженности мощностей на долгосрочной основе.
  3. Повышение имиджа компании.
  4. Формирование кредитной истории и роста кредитного рейтинга.

Презетнация проекта
Скачать